Team

Team


The Team of Pharmaceutical and Medicinal Chemistry

PI

Management Assistant

Prof Dr. Christian Ducho Martina Schwarz

Prof. Dr. Christian Ducho                        
christian.ducho@uni-saarland.de

Martina Schwarz

 

Academic Staff and Postdocs

S. Boettcher
Dr. Stefan Boettcher
s.boettcher@mx.uni.saarland.de

 
M. Engel
Dr. Matthias Engel
ma.engel@mx.uni-saarland.de

 
M. Frotscher
Dr. Martin Frotscher
m.frotscher@mx.uni-saarland.de

 

Ph.D. students

>P. Junghanns
Pierre Junghanns
s9psjung@stud.uni-saarland.de

 
C. Rohrbacher
Christian Rohrbacher
christian.rohrbacher@uni-saarland.de

 

Master students

>E. Kosche
Erik Kosche
kosche.erik@web.de

 

Technicians

N. Andreia
Nathalie Andreia 
Nathalie.Andreia@uni-saarland.de

 
M. Jankowski
Martina Jankowski
m.palzer@mx.uni-saarland.de

 

Former Co-workers

V. Böttner
Verena Böttner
 
S. Koppermann
Stefan Koppermann
 
K. Leyerer
Kristin Leyerer
 
R. Linder
Ruth Linder
 
R. Linder
Theresa Manz
 
J. Ludwig
Jannine Ludwig
 
M. Meng
Melissa Meng
 
G. Niro
Giuliana Niro
 
O. Schneemann
Malte-Ole Schneemann
 
M. Wirth
Marius Wirth